Fotovorschau und Logo ausblenden
Quick-Navigator:
Suche:


Sie sind hier: Startseite & Aktuelles » Kommunalpolitik » Gemeinderat 

Gemeinderat



Gemeinderatsmitglieder 2014-2020:


Dieter Schneider
1. Bürgermeister
E-Mail: dieter.schneider@eussenheim.de
Telefon: 0 93 53 / 97 47-13


Thomas Obert
2. Bürgermeister
E-Mail: th.obert@t-online.de
Telefon: 09353/3685


Martina Utsch
3. Bürgermeisterin
E-Mail: MartinaUtsch@web.de
Telefon: 09350/1644


Sabine Adelmann
E-Mail: sabine.adelmann@t-online.de
Telefon: 09353/99997


Markus Bähr
E-Mail: m.baehr@hwk-ufr.de
Telefon: 09350/909156


Mathias Binner
E-Mail: ma-binner@t-online.de
Telefon: 09353/996481


Peter Heun
E-Mail: pundaheun@aol.com
Telefon: 09353/2124


Georg Hopf
E-Mail: georg.hopf@t-online.de
Telefon: 09353/2925


Florian Hoßmann
- Jugendbeauftragter
E-Mail: florian.hossmann@gmx.de
Telefon: 09353/981554


Elmar Kütt
E-Mail: info@volkert-gmbh.de
Telefon: 09350/248


Ludwig Keller
E-Mail: weingut.keller@t-online.de
Telefon: 09353/6362


Christa Lambrecht
E-Mail: daniel.lambrecht@web.de
Telefon: 09350/376


Thomas Reitz
E-Mail: th-reitz@web.de
Telefon: 09350/1330


Wolfgang Rüth
E-Mail: gemeinderat@ruethonline.de
Telefon: 09350/909215


Reinhard Rumpel
E-Mail: reinhard.rumpel@axa.de
Telefon: 09350/570


Juliane Scheuner
E-Mail: juliane.scheuner@gmx.de
Telefon: 09350/1289


Klaus Weidner
Telefon: 09350/1284




Gemeinderat
nach oben  nach oben
Gemeinde Eußenheim
Am Kirchberg 16
97776 Eußenheim
Tel.: 09353 9747-0
E-Mail: Kontakt
www.msp-info.de www.kommune-aktiv.de
Gemeinde Eußenheim
Am Kirchberg 16 | 97776 Eußenheim | Tel.: 09353 9747-0 | gemeinde@eussenheim.de